Reparatur Elektronik Medizintechnik

Order Repair

EXPERIENCE MORE

Reparaturstatur ESCoor

Status of Repair

EXPERIENCE MORE

JBL Harman Kardon Ersatzteil

Spare part request

EXPERIENCE MORE

Consumer Repair

Manufacturers/ Distributors

EXPERIENCE MORE

ESCOOR SERVICE SYSTEMS GMBH & CO. KG

Solving problems is our business

As a successful outsourcing service provider with many years of experience, we take over support processes or individual tasks in pre- and after-sales service along your entire value chain.

Increase your efficiency with a lean company structure, concentrate on your core business and become successful in the long term with us as your partner.

Optimal utilization of your own systems and processes will result in efficient cost advantages for you, combined with a low error rate.

With a high problem solving competence and customer satisfaction as the highest priority, a partnership with ESCoor as a service provider is a win-win-win situation.

ESCoor Service Systems GmbH &Co.KG at a glance

Our Services

ESCoor Rework/Refurbish

ESCoor Rework/Refurbish

Our rework and refurbish department deals with the rework and rework of faulty or defective batches. Your goods have already been sold and you notice that the goods in your containers are defective or are not marketable in their present form? Then flexibility, speed and efficient solutions are required. Also after sales, products can be overhauled, repaired and reconditioned by us for the purpose of reuse and marketing in a quality-assured manner. In addition to the pure reworking, we as a process service provider will then also be happy to take over the collection of equipment and spare parts management for you, as well as the direct marketing of the rework/refurbish equipment.

ESCoor After-Sales-Management

ESCoor After-Sales-Management

The After-Sales-Management includes all interactions between customer and manufacturer or manufacturer distribution, which can occur after the purchase of the product. In particular, this includes service and maintenance, spare parts procurement, repair and complaint investigation, as well as warranty case processing. As a core service ESCoors takes care of all after-sales services in a professional, competent and uncomplicated manner. Your advantage: By outsourcing the after-sales process, you can concentrate fully on your core business, sales, production and development. Your customers will still know that you are in the very best hands even after the product sale

.
ESCoor Company

ESCoor Company

Founded in 1993 by Siegfried Sass and Peter Skrotzki as one of the first outsourcing service providers in the field of consumer electronics, ESCoor is today considered a traditional company in its segment. To this day, ESCoor strictly adheres to its corporate goals of achieving highest quality, flexibility and sustainability in perfection. As a family business in the second generation, we attach great importance to a long-term and cooperative partnership with our customers, suppliers and manufacturers. Modernly equipped workshops, committed and competent employees combined with an open-minded corporate culture have made us a successful team for you for over 25 years.

Reparatur Elektronik Medizintechnik

Reparatur beauftragen

MEHR ERFAHREN

Reparaturstatur ESCoor

Reparaturstatus einsehen

MEHR ERFAHREN

JBL Harman Kardon Ersatzteil

Ersatzteil anfragen

MEHR ERFAHREN

Consumer Repair

B2B Kunden

MEHR ERFAHREN

ESCOOR SERVICE SYSTEMS GMBH & CO. KG

Problemlösung ist unser Geschäft

Als langjährig erfolgreicher Reparatur-Dienstleister übernehmen wir für Sie Supportprozesse oder einzelne Aufgaben im Pre- und After-Sales-Service entlang Ihrer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Steigern Sie Ihr Effizienz mit einer schlanken Unternehmensaufstellung, konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und werden Sie mit uns als Partner langfristig erfolgreich.

Durch optimale Auslastung der eigenen Systeme und Abläufe entstehen für Sie effiziente Kostenvorteile verbunden mit einer geringen Fehlerrate.

Mit einer hohen Problemlösungskompetenz und der Kundenzufriedenheit als höchster Priorität, ist eine Partnerschaft mit ESCoor als Dienstleister eine Win-Win-Win-Situation.

ESCoor im Überblick

Unsere Leistungen

ESCoor Rework/Refurbish

ESCoor Rework/Refurbish

Unser Rework- und Refurbishbereich befasst sich mit der Auf- und Nachbearbeitung von fehlerhaften oder defekten Chargen. Ihre Ware ist bereits verkauft und Sie stellen fest, dass die Ware in Ihren Containern Mängel aufweist oder in vorliegender Form nicht verkehrsfähig ist? Dann sind  Flexibilität, Schnelligkeit und effiziente Lösungswege gefragt. Auch nach dem Verkauf können Produkte bei uns zum Zweck der Wiederverwendung und – vermarktung qualitätsgesichert überholt, instandgesetzt und aufgearbeitet werden. Neben der reinen Überarbeitung übernehmen wir als Prozessdienstleister für Sie dann auch gern die Gerätesammlung und die Ersatzteilverwaltung, sowie die direkte Vermarktung der Rework/Refurbishgeräte.

Mehr erfahren

ESCoor After-Sales-Management

ESCoor After-Sales-Management

Das After-Sales-Management umfasst alle Interaktionen zwischen Kunden und Hersteller bzw. Herstellervertrieb, welche nach dem Kauf des Produktes entstehen können. Insbesondere sind dies Service und Wartung, Ersatzteilbeschaffung, Reparatur und Reklamationsprüfung, sowie Garantiefallbearbeitungen. Als Kerndienstleistung ESCoors nehmen wir Ihnen alle Dienstleistungen des After-Sales-Spektrums fachgerecht, kompetent und unkompliziert ab. Ihr Vorteil: Durch das Outsourcen des After-Sales-Prozesses können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft, den Vertrieb, die Fertigung und Entwicklung kümmern. Ihre Kunden wissen Sie dennoch auch nach dem Produktverkauf in allerbesten Händen.

Mehr erfahren

ESCoor Unternehmen

ESCoor Unternehmen

1993 als einer der ersten Outsourcingdienstleister im Bereich Unterhaltungselektronik von Siegfried Sass und Peter Skrotzki gegründet, gilt ESCoor heute als Traditionsunternehmen in Ihrem Segment. Die ESCoor hält sich bis heute strikt an Ihre Unternehmensziele höchste Qualität, Flexibilität und Nachhaltigkeit in Perfektion zu erreichen. Als Familienunternehmen in zweiter Generation, legen wir viel Wert auf eine langfristige und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Herstellern. Modern ausgestattete Werkstätten, engagierte und  fachkundige Mitarbeiter gepaart mit einer aufgeschlossenen Unternehmenskultur machen uns seit über 25 Jahren als Team für Sie erfolgreich.

Mehr erfahren